Follow the link below to learn more about joining the team! The Internship at Baltusrol Golf Club - Duration: 3:34. Applications are now available for 2021 Spring/Summer American Junior Golf Association (AJGA) traveling internships. Among the AJGA intern staff there is always a friendly rivalry between Operations interns and Communications interns. I was a full-time traveling operations intern in the spring of 2017. The application window closes at 11:59 p.m. Filed under: AJGA internship — Alex Tegels @ 3:20 am . The organization is committed to creating an engaging, safe, and inclusive environment and welcomes people from all backgrounds. I'm extremely grateful to have the opportunity to work for the company, while being able to travel all across the United States. The association is the largest organization of its kind with a membership of more than … Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Song credits: Stay - Zedd & Alessia Cara, Good Life - G-Eazy & Kehlani, Country Roads - Huey Mack, Closing Time - Semisonic For more information and to apply for these PAID internships, visit https://bit.ly/2IpmFpU. The internship positions are entry level and you must be at least 21 years old prior to the start of the internship. The American Junior Golf Association (AJGA) is looking for Communications Traveling Interns and Operations Traveling Interns for the Spring and Summer seasons in 2021. Travel to Atlanta for the start of the internship will be paid in full by the AJGA but travel home at end of the internship is on the intern. • The AJGA will compensate most tournament-related expenses (all lodging, gas and laundry and some food). Each intern will be provided with clothing, shoes and sunglasses; Dates The opportunity to travel throughout the United States The AJGA traveling internship is not your typical nine to five job, sitting in an office all day. Learn about one of golf's most valuable internship programs. • Each intern will be provided with clothing and shoes. One of the